177 competitions documented 424 competitions listed
4 943 projects 46 092 documents

Stairway to the Horizon

by Jean-Pierre Chupin, Maxime Leblanc, Raphaëlle Leclerc, published 2018-06-13
By treating a vacant space of 40 metres between two domes, this competition program, as rare as it is in architecture, invariably evokes this other contest, almost mythical now, for the construction of the Dome of the Cathedral Santa Maria del Fiore in Florence. Awarded to the brilliant Filippo Brunelleschi in the mid-fifteenth century, it inaugurated, no more nor less, the consecration of the architect’s role to that of the medieval master builder. More modest, both in terms of budget and function that is both spiritual and lucrative, the competition launched at the end of 2017, by Saint Joseph's Oratory of Mount Royal, chose the project by Atelier TAG / Architecture 49, which, it seems, has retained the lesson of the Florentine master: it is not enough to solve the constructive question, rather one must strive to communicate it with wonder, conviction and pedagogy.

The miracles of Saint Brother André still lead many pilgrims to climb the steps of Saint Joseph's Oratory, on the northwestern side of Mount Royal in Montreal, in an act of penance that intoxicates believers and frightens specialists in osteoarthritis and knee surgery. By offering to multiply the different experiences at the museum level, the oratory management will soon add an unexpected event, as physically demanding as it is architecturally sublime. It will consist of a circumvolution along a ramp in the shape of a rolled-up sail on the interior dome, culminating towards access to the lantern, hitherto forbidden, which will offer a complete panorama on the horizon of Montreal.

Four teams were called to reflect on this unprecedented question, four groups of architects and engineers in fact, given a task which was both technically and spatially challenging:
- Atelier TAG / Architecture 49 / Stantec / SDK
- Architecture EVOQ / BPA / NCK
- Provencher Roy / Pageau Morel / SNC Lavallin
- Affleck of the Riva / Henri Cleinge / Martin Roy / Lateral / DWB

Let us note from the outset that the spiritual aspect, in a contradictory way, was bypassed or misunderstood by the competing teams. In any case, this is evident from the jury report chaired by UQAM Professor Carlo Carbone: a report whose drafting, precision and transparency are, for all intents and purposes, exemplary. While the functional, museum and engineering integration components were each allocated 25% of the score, the spiritual component was limited to 15%, and not more than the 10% attributed to "potential for animating and interpreting the design concept of the inter-dome". How to explain this shift in the understanding of an architectural mandate whose objective is summarized, in an eminently transcendental way, to an inner ascent? It must undoubtedly be the mark of both the metaphysical and financial natures of the project, as it is difficult to imagine that this inter-dome experience will be as free as the ascension of the front steps on one’s knees. "The jury notes that the four proposals have not developed the desired spiritual criterion", a jury which, furthermore, regrets that the treatment of the "draper" in the winning project "does not translate as clearly on a spiritual level", while paradoxically reproaching the project of Provencher Roy, a concept which "rests on a control of the light which lies outside the mandate’s scope". It would have been thought, however, that the quality of light could spiritually accompany the pilgrim in an ascent.
In which case, what was the purpose of the project?

To understand the possible experiences offered by observation platforms installed at the top of the largest buildings Mandana Bafghinia reminds us, in her doctoral research, that Place Ville-Marie, in a strange way, did not involve a belvedere at the beginning. Corrected since, such an oversight is all the more surprising as the Empire State Building’s platform was almost the only income during the economic crisis of the 1930s. All in all, with a meagre budget of $ 13.5 million for such a unique and symbolic place, it is suspected that the jury, like the direction of the Oratory, concerned with economic realism, mainly gauged the technical and material feasibility of the projects: 50% of the points went to the functional aspects and to the integration of engineering.

In general, the teams produced the same number of documents, but significant differences can be noticed in the graphic delivery of their messages. The comparison of visualization strategies is quite enlightening, since it evokes an immense interior space, dimly lit, which is almost impossible to account without resorting to a general section, since models were not accepted. If the perspective section probably assured the success of Atelier TAG / Architecture 49 consortium’s presentation, we note above all the impressive amount of additional technical plans - mechanical and structural plans - which visibly reassured through "a clear, thoughtful and relevant mechanical approach". For both this team and Provencher Roy, we note a very small number of schemes and diagrams, while the plethora of construction details offered by the EVOQ team contrasts with the small amount of constructive information scattered on the boards of Affleck de la Riva, which might explain the jury’s comments about how their proposal was "structurally risky".

The comparison between the teams’ graphical choices on their presentation boards is also striking. The winning team’s compositional mastery is largely based on a clever dosing of the figure-ground ratio: a strong visual element, usually a rendered perspective, floating clearly above a bed of technical information, complex, but harmonized using subtle gray tones. Provencher Roy's graphic design, on the other hand, seems too complex, hierarchically dissonant, and displays a variety of colours that are sometimes gaudy, which is generally damaging when attempting a serene reading of the concept. Some purplish tones reminiscent of the aurora borealis may have led the jury to label this project as too "futuristic". Although the EVOQ team, like Provencher Roy, played on the colours, the range of hues of salmon hue creates a coherent thread that supports the highly technical side of the concept. Finally, Affleck de la Riva deploys their project following a rigorous and airy graphical grid, but all too schematic to properly evoke the variations of the atmosphere. The renderings all received an orange treatment that seems to echo the stained glass windows existing at drum-level, but the absence of a perspective section, illustrating the atmosphere in the inter-dome, has clearly complicated the understanding of the proposed space. This was a fatal mistake for this project, as it is now clear that this competition has resulted in four readings of the dome through a section.
Let's summarize:
- The main section of the dome for Affleck de la Riva is simplified with little narrative qualities, and especially it is uninhabited. It sometimes serves as a summary diagram of circulation, sometimes as a strongly captioned didactic section, emphasizing the many aspects of the standards upgrading expected by the program. The section says nothing, evokes nothing more than plans and, in some cases, fades the dome.
- For Provencher Roy, the section is actually flooded with light. But the choice of a yellow light whose fluorescent tint is neither realistic nor truly mystical, does not help the understanding of the project’s qualities. This same clumsy yellow goes so far as to tint the characters meant to give the scale of a project that takes flight only in certain perspective views that inevitably echo astronomical observatories. Although it actually illustrates a myriad of floating candles projected on the dome, a quick reading creates an analogy with a scientific device. The Oratory certainly did not want us to confuse its dome with a technical object and at other times, in the face of diktats of the Church, Galileo knew how to change the virtues of reason in the face of those of faith.
- The EVOQ / BPA / NCK team used a very rich range of representations through their section: sometimes technical, sometimes shaded, always didactic. Visibly admiring the structural elements, concrete and steel, a dome erected in full modernity, the designers couldn’t resist maintaining the gray tint of concrete throughout their boards. It remains that the sections thus presented recall these beautiful drawings of the nineteenth and early twentieth century, showing these great big globes, sometimes technical objects, sometimes panoramic machines, which we praised in world’s fairs. If the demonstration is perfectly coherent from the point of view of the strongly tectonic concept of the project, the celebration of the existing architectonic structure (the jury will note the quality of the patrimonial approach) however risked turning the spiritual ascent into a constructive apotheosis. This team pushed the analysis to produce beautiful study models and we guess that the great rendered section was probably heavily influenced by the technical lighting of these objects that could not be presented to the jury.
- Only the winning team used the alpha and omega of the section, namely the perspective section. In Atelier TAG / Architecture 49’s project, there is only one section on each of the three boards: sometimes a purely schematic representation of the user’s journey, sometimes dedicated to the principles of ventilation - a crucial question - and the whole project is perfectly summarized in one perspective section showing not only the proposed device, but its relation to the interiority of the basilica. Digging the section into the basilica increases the vertigo and the staging is reminiscent of those dissection theatres that fascinated the few initiates during the Renaissance. It is equally a reminder of these beautiful drawings that illustrate the popular books on the operation of cathedrals or labyrinth mazes: everything is said in a single section both narrative and explanatory.

It appears, however, that the jury certainly hesitated, particularly among the projects of TAG and EVOQ, since it concluded that "none of the proposals (offered) a convincing solution to the problem of circulation and access control of the museum and the inter-dome, and by the same token, the proposed locations of the ticket office". In other words, in the absence of a spiritual journey, it would have been desirable to ensure the best financial management of this new manna for the Oratory. Remaining quantitative, this same jury has calculated point by point the merits of the projects to finally agree that the one from consortium Atelier TAG / Architecture 49 - Stantec SDK should prevail while highlighting some of its merits:
- The quality of the presentation and the expression of the future potential for project; the jury perceived a sensitivity to listening on the part of the team.
- The quality of the presentation and the graphic design facilitated the understanding of the project.
- The depth of the project’s analysis through its various components, including mechanics.
- The ingenuity of the concept through the use of the veil hiding or revealing the existing elements, such as a breadcrumb trail unifying the different levels of the museum's oratory.
- The promising potential of this guiding idea as to its modulation according to places and functions.
- Respect for existing infrastructure and their development by the veil.
- The development of the reserves by the proposed views on the white reserve.
- The evocation of an animation potential independent of the architectural concept.
- The conceptual approach allowing an adaptation of the interventions throughout time, in a spirit of durability; a reversible project.
- A clear, thoughtful and relevant mechanical approach facilitating its integration into the existing.
- A demonstration of the potential for respecting the budget thanks to the simplicity of the architectural gesture.

The budget would have been respected so much that it may be necessary to speak of a small miracle in a competitive situation, since the external consultant responsible for assessing the jury's proposals beforehand have noticed that the TAG / Architecture 49 project did not use the entire budget. Transcendence all the more remarkable that the jury will call thereafter "a certain dosage in the use of the veil; it aims to veil and unveil elements without creating architectural forms”. The work of God cannot be reformed, so it would be unlikely that budget overruns are now acceptable in the construction phase.

It will remain to find a name for what will become a world-class attraction. The contest organizers have been cautious about "phase A-4" in the official documents. It is clear that the concerns raised by the use of the term "observatory" are based both on possible confusion with the pure scientific dimension of an astronomical observatory - the Oratory is not a university pavilion - and probably also on homophony between the observatory and the oratory. It remains that it is indeed an observation platform. In the form of a final revelation, we would gladly suggest that the good old term "belvedere", whose origin is architectural before being landscaped, serves as a point of reference and get visitors, believers or not, to experience an inner ascent of the Belvedere of the Oratory.

Jean-Pierre Chupin, Maxime Leblanc, Raphaëlle Leclerc
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Research Chair on Competitions and Contemporary Practices in Architecture are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.
info@ccc.umontreal.ca
Production
Partners

176 concours documentés 423 concours répertoriés
4 939 projets 45 975 documents

Ascenseur pour l’horizon

par Jean-Pierre Chupin, Maxime Leblanc, Raphaëlle Leclerc, publié le 2018-06-13
En traitant d’un espace vacant de 40 mètres de hauteur entre deux dômes, ce programme de concours, aussi rare qu’emblématique en architecture, évoque immanquablement cet autre concours, quasi mythique désormais, pour l’édification du Dôme de la cathédrale Santa Maria del Fiore à Florence. Remporté par le génial Filippo Brunelleschi au milieu du XVe siècle, il inaugura, ni plus ni moins, la consécration du rôle de l’architecte face au maître d’œuvre médiéval. Plus modeste, tant par le budget que par la fonction à la fois spirituelle et lucrative, le concours lancé fin 2017, par l’oratoire Saint-Joseph du Mont-Royal, a choisi le projet de l’équipe Atelier TAG / Architecture 49, laquelle a, semble-t-il, retenu la leçon du maître florentin : il ne suffit pas de résoudre la question constructive, encore faut-il s’attacher à la démontrer avec émerveillement, conviction et pédagogie.

Les miracles de Saint Frère André conduisent toujours de très nombreux pèlerins à gravir les marches de l’oratoire Saint-Joseph, sur le flanc nord-ouest du Mont Royal à Montréal, en un acte de pénitence qui enivre les croyants : tout en inquiétant les spécialistes de l’arthrose et de la chirurgie du genou. En offrant de démultiplier l’expérience à partir du niveau muséal, la direction de l’oratoire ajoutera bientôt une épreuve inattendue, aussi exigeante physiquement que sublime sur le plan architectural. Elle consistera en une circonvolution le long d’une rampe en forme de voile enroulé sur le dôme intérieur, culminant en un accès au lanternon, jusqu’ici interdit, qui offrira un panorama complet sur l’horizon de Montréal.

Quatre équipes ont été appelées à réfléchir sur cette question inédite, quatre regroupements d’architectes et d’ingénieurs en fait, tant le défi se présentait autant sur le plan technique que spatial :
- Atelier TAG/ Architecture 49 / Stantec / SDK
- Architecture EVOQ / BPA / NCK
- Provencher Roy / Pageau Morel / SNC Lavallin
- Affleck de la Riva / Henri Cleinge / Martin Roy / Latéral / DWB

Notons d’emblée que le volet spirituel, de façon contradictoire, a été contourné ou mal compris par les équipes concurrentes. C’est en tout cas ce qui ressort du rapport du jury présidé par le professeur Carlo Carbone de l’UQAM : rapport dont la rédaction, la précision et la transparence sont, à toutes fins pratiques, exemplaires. Si les volets fonctionnel, muséal et intégration de l’ingénierie se sont vus attribués chacun 25% de la note, le volet spirituel se trouvait limité à 15%, guère plus que les 10% attribués au « potentiel d’animation et d’interprétation du concept d’aménagement de l’entre-dôme ». Comment expliquer ce glissement dans la compréhension d’un mandat architectural dont l’objectif se résume, de façon éminemment transcendantale, à une ascension intérieure? Il faut sans doute y voir la marque d’une double nature métaphysique et financière du projet, tant on imagine mal que cette expérience de l’entre-dôme sera aussi gratuite que peut l’être la montée des marches à genoux. « Le jury constate que les 4 prestations ont peu développé le critère spirituel souhaité », jury qui regrette de surcroit que le traitement du « drapé » dans le projet lauréat « ne se traduise pas aussi clairement sur le plan spirituel », tandis qu’il reproche paradoxalement au projet de Provencher Roy un concept qui « repose sur un contrôle de la lumière hors mandat ». On aurait pourtant cru que le travail de la lumière pouvait accompagner spirituellement le pèlerin dans une ascension.
Quel était donc l’objectif du projet?

Pour comprendre l’intérêt croissant pour toutes les formes d’expériences offertes par les plateformes d’observation installées au sommet des plus grands édifices, Mandana Bafghinia rappelle, dans sa recherche doctorale, que la Place Ville-Marie, de façon étrange, ne comportait pas de belvédère à l’origine : on sait ce qu’il en est désormais. Un tel oubli est d’autant plus surprenant que l’Empire State Building vivait quasiment des seuls revenus de sa plateforme pendant la crise économique des années 1930. Somme toute, avec un maigre budget de 13,5 millions de dollars pour un lieu aussi unique que symbolique, on soupçonne que le jury, à l’instar de la direction de l’Oratoire, soucieuse de réalisme économique, a surtout jaugé de la faisabilité technique et matérielle : 50% des points allaient en ce sens aux volets fonctionnel et d’intégration de l’ingénierie.

De façon générale, les équipes ont produit la même quantité de documents graphiques, mais il se trouve de notables différences dans le choix des supports. La comparaison des stratégies de visualisation est assez éclairante, puisqu'il s’agissait d’évoquer un immense espace intérieur, faiblement éclairé, dont il était quasi impossible de rendre compte sans faire appel à une coupe générale en l’absence de maquette. Si l’utilisation de la coupe-perspective a probablement signé le succès de la présentation du consortium Atelier TAG / Architecture 49, on note surtout l’impressionnante accumulation de plans techniques supplémentaires – plans mécaniques et de structure – qui ont visiblement rassuré par « une approche mécanique claire, réfléchie et pertinente ». Tant chez cette même équipe que chez Provencher Roy, on remarque une très faible quantité de schémas et de diagrammes, tandis que la pléthore de détails de construction offerts par l’équipe EVOQ contraste avec la faible quantité d’informations constructives dispersées sur les planches d’Affleck de la Riva, ce qui a fait dire au jury que leur proposition était « risquée au plan structural».

La comparaison des choix graphiques est également frappante. La maîtrise de la composition des planches par l’équipe lauréate repose en grande partie sur un habile dosage du rapport figure fond : un élément visuel fort, généralement en perspective, flottant nettement au-dessus d’un parterre d’informations techniques, complexes, mais harmonisées par un léger grisé. Le graphisme de Provencher-Roy semble à l’inverse trop complexe, peu hiérarchique, déployant une variété de couleurs parfois criardes, nuisant globalement à une lecture sereine du concept. Certains tons violacés rappelant les aurores boréales ont fait dire de ce projet qu’il était trop « futuriste ». Si l’équipe EVOQ, à l’instar de Provencher Roy, a joué sur les couleurs, la gamme de teintes de rouge-saumon crée par contre un fil conducteur cohérent appuyant le parti très technique du concept. Enfin, Affleck de la Riva déploient leur projet suivant une grille graphique rigoureuse et aérée, mais somme toute trop schématique pour évoquer les variations d’ambiance. Les rendus ont tous reçu un traitement orangé qui semble faire écho aux vitraux existant au niveau du tambour de l’oratoire, mais l’absence d’une coupe perspective, illustrant l’ambiance dans l’entre-dôme, a clairement compliqué la compréhension du parcours spatial proposé. Ce fut une erreur fatale pour ce projet, car il est désormais clair que ce concours a donné lieu à quatre lectures du dôme en coupe.
Résumons :
- La coupe principale sur le dôme, chez Affleck de la Riva, est simplifiée, peu narrative, et surtout elle est inhabitée. Elle sert tantôt de diagramme récapitulatif des circulations, tantôt de coupe didactique, fortement légendée, insistant sur les multiples aspects de la mise aux normes attendue par le programme. La coupe ne raconte rien, n’évoque rien de plus que les plans et, dans certains cas, elle affadit le dôme.
- Chez Provencher Roy, la coupe se trouve par contre véritablement inondée de lumière. Mais le choix d’une lumière jaune dont la teinte fluorescente n’est ni réaliste, ni véritablement mystique, n’aide pas à la saisie des qualités du projet. Ce même jaune maladroit va jusqu’à teinter les personnages sensés donner l’échelle d’un projet qui ne prend son envol que dans certaines vues en perspectives qui font immanquablement écho aux observatoires astronomiques. Bien qu’il s’agit en fait d’images de bougies flottantes projetées sur le dôme, une lecture rapide crée une analogie avec un dispositif scientifique. L’Oratoire ne voulait certainement pas que l’on confonde son dôme avec un objet technique et en d’autres temps, face aux diktats de l’Église, Galilée a su se raviser sur les vertus de la raison face à celles de la foi.
- L’équipe EVOQ / BPA / NCK a fait appel à une gamme très riche de représentations en coupe : tantôt techniques, tantôt ombrées, toujours didactiques. Visiblement admiratifs des éléments structuraux, en béton et en acier, d’un dôme érigé en pleine modernité, les concepteurs n’ont pas résisté à maintenir la teinte grise du béton dans la plupart des planches. Il reste que les coupes ainsi présentées rappellent ces dessins du XIXe et du début du XXe, montrant ces grands globes magnifiques, tantôt objets techniques, tantôt machines panoramiques, dont on raffolait dans les expositions universelles. Si la démonstration est parfaitement cohérente du point de vue du parti fortement tectonique du projet, la célébration de la structure architectonique existante (le jury notera la qualité de l’approche patrimoniale) risquait toutefois de transformer l’ascension spirituelle en apothéose constructive. Cette équipe aura poussé l’analyse jusqu’à produire de superbes maquettes d’étude et on devine ce que les grands rendus en coupe doivent finalement à l’éclairage technique de ces objets qui n’ont pas été présentés au jury.
- Seule l’équipe lauréate a eu recours à l’alpha et à l’oméga de la coupe à savoir la coupe perspective. Chez Atelier TAG / Architecture 49, on ne trouve qu’une coupe sur chacune des trois planches : tantôt purement schématique des parcours, tantôt dédiée aux principes de la ventilation – question cruciale – et l’ensemble du projet se trouve parfaitement résumé en une coupe perspective montrant non seulement le dispositif proposé, mais sa relation avec l’intériorité de la basilique. Le fait de creuser la coupe jusque dans la basilique augmente le vertige et la mise en scène fait penser à ces théâtres de dissection qui fascinaient les rares initiés à l’orée de la Renaissance. On pense aussi à ces magnifiques dessins qui illustrent les livres populaires sur le fonctionnement des cathédrales ou les dédales des labyrinthes : tout est dit en une seule coupe à la fois narrative et explicative.

Il apparaît toutefois que le jury a certainement longuement hésité, en particulier entre les projets de l’Atelier TAG et de EVOQ, puisqu’il en a conclu « qu’aucune des propositions (n’offrait) une solution convaincante à la problématique de la circulation et du contrôle des accès du musée et de l’entre-dôme, et par le fait même, les localisations proposées de la billetterie ». En d’autres termes, à défaut d’un parcours spirituel, il aurait été souhaitable d’assurer la meilleure gestion financière de cette nouvelle manne pour l’Oratoire. Restant dans le quantitatif, ce même jury a calculé point par point les mérites des prestations pour finalement en convenir que le projet du consortium Atelier TAG / Architecture 49 – Stantec- SDK devait l’emporter tout en soulignant certains de ses mérites :
- La qualité de la présentation et l’expression du potentiel d’ouverture pour la suite du dossier; le jury a perçu une sensibilité à l’écoute de la part de l’équipe.
- La qualité de la présentation et du dossier graphique facilitant la compréhension du projet.
- La profondeur de l’analyse du projet dans ses différentes composantes, dont la mécanique.
- L’ingéniosité du concept grâce à l’utilisation du voile cachant ou révélant les éléments existants, tel un fil d’Ariane unifiant les différents niveaux du volet muséal de l’Oratoire.
- Le potentiel prometteur de cette idée directrice quant à sa modulation selon les lieux et les fonctions.
- Le respect des infrastructures existantes et leur mise en valeur par le voile.
- La mise en valeur des réserves par les vues proposées sur la réserve blanche.
- L’évocation d’un potentiel d’animation indépendant du concept architectural.
- L’approche conceptuelle permettant une adaptation des interventions dans le temps, dans un esprit de pérennité; un projet réversible.
- Une approche mécanique claire, réfléchie et pertinente facilitant son intégration à l’existant.
- Une démonstration du potentiel de respect du budget grâce à la simplicité du geste architectural.

Le budget aurait à ce point été respecté qu’il faut sans doute parler de petit miracle en situation de concours, puisque le consultant externe chargé d’évaluer les propositions en amont du jury aurait constaté que le projet de l’Atelier TAG / Architecture 49 n’utilisait pas toute l’enveloppe budgétaire. Transcendance d’autant plus remarquable que le jury en appellera par la suite à « un certain dosage dans l’utilisation du voile; celui-ci a pour but de voiler et dévoiler des éléments sans créer des formes architecturales ». L’œuvre de Dieu ne pouvant être réformée, il serait donc improbable que les dépassements de budget soient désormais acceptables en phase de construction.

Il restera à trouver un nom à ce qui deviendra une attraction de classe mondiale. Les organisateurs du concours s’en sont tenu prudemment à parler de « phase A-4 » dans les documents officiels. On devine que les inquiétudes suscitées potentiellement par le recours au vocable « observatoire » reposent à la fois sur de possibles confusions avec la pure dimension scientifique d’un observatoire astronomique – l’Oratoire n’est pas un pavillon universitaire - et probablement aussi sur les homophonies entre l’observatoire et l’oratoire. Il reste qu’il s’agit bien d’une plateforme d’observation. En forme de révélation finale, on suggérerait volontiers de remettre en activité le bon vieux terme de « belvédère », dont l’origine est architecturale avant d’être paysagère, qui sert de table d’orientation et qui donnerait l’occasion aux visiteurs, croyants et moins croyants, de faire l’expérience d’une ascension intérieure du Belvédère de l’Oratoire.

Jean-Pierre Chupin, Maxime Leblanc, Raphaëlle Leclerc
AVIS IMPORTANT : Sauf indication contraire, les photographies d'édifices et de projets proviennent d'archives professionnelles ou institutionnelles. Toute reproduction ne peut être autorisée que par les architectes, concepteurs ou les responsables des bureaux, consortiums ou centres d'archives concernés. Les chercheurs de la Chaire de recherche sur les concours et les pratiques contemporaines en architecture ne peuvent être tenus responsables pour les omissions ou les inexactitudes, mais souhaitent recevoir les commentaires et informations pertinentes afin d'effectuer les modifications nécessaires lors de la prochaine mise à jour.
info@ccc.umontreal.ca
Production
Partenaires