229 competitions documented 469 competitions listed
6 017 projects 61 179 documents
Domestic architecture | Building | House

New Vancouver Special / Nouvelle Vancouver Special

Stage 1
Stuart Howard (Winner)
Barry Griblin (Second Prize)
Robert Grant (Third Prize)
Denis Arseneau (Honourable mention)
Sebastian Butler (Honourable mention)
Michael A. Ernest (Honourable mention)
Patricia Baldwin
James Kerr
Robert Lemon
Paul Merrick
Herwig Pemiskern
Kenneth Terriss
UBC School of Architecture
Thomas Zimmerman
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.