229 competitions documented 469 competitions listed
6 017 projects 61 179 documents
Public building | Urban spaces | City blocks

TOWNSHIFT Suburb into City / Guildford : Cornered

Stage 1
Renante Go-Soco Solivar (First Prize)
Vincent Siu (Second Prize)
Felicisimo M. Macalino / Apollo R. Reverente (Honourable mention)
Team 145
Team 147
Team 173
Team 207
Carole Levesque; Todd Ashton
Fernando Donis
Vladimir Belskiy; Ildar Valishin; Sergey Pospelov; Elena Salonina; Elena Fedorova
Dmitriy Dadiyanov, Irina Dadiyanova
John George
David Kominek
Jerzy Elzanowski with consultations from Knut Hohenberg
Peter Sebes, Marta Fritsch
Sherwin Ruiz
Ania Grygorczuk
Ty & Kris Korte
Wendy W Fok; Vasilis Raptis; Jenny W Chow; Kadri Kerge; Sue Biolsi; Jasmin Dieterle
Daniel Mackay Dubugras
James Montgomery with Kevin Wharton of Vancouver's 'Designers at Large'
Paul Byron Crane BLA,MA Landscape Architect / Whole Systems Design
Raphael Attar; Jeremy Senko; Josie Smith, Kate Salisbury
Ayat Fadaifard
BK Lee and Jack Yeh
Hideaki Nishimura 
Jeremy Sturgess; James Andalis; Michael Farrar; Dion Lassu; Jessie Andjelic; Darren Polanski; Mike Rempel; Kevin Harrison
Zdenko Medvid; Maria Ann Milin
M.Nedim Kutan; Erol Ayaz; A.Cuneyt Sayin; Umur Olcay; Ovgun Turkmenler; Isil Mazmanoglu
Lindsay Van Huizen; Jason Van Huizen
Stu Lyon; Tom Bell; Andrew Emmerson and Joy Martin
Eitaro Hirota; James Eidse
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.