227 competitions documented 466 competitions listed
6 009 projects 60 921 documents
Architecture for culture, research, sport or leisure | Building | Theatre

Salle de spectacles de Dolbeau-Mistassini / Dolbeau-Mistassini Performance Hall

Stage 1
Stage 2
Paul Laurendeau / Jodoin Lamarre Pratte, architectes en consortium (Winner)
Nature Humaine / Aedifica (Honourable mention)
Croft Pelletier architectes
Blouin Lemieux Soland, architectes (Schème)
Saucier et Perrotte architectes (Saucier + Perrotte) (Special merit award)
Manon Asselin, architecte (Atelier T.a.g.)
Anicet Tremblay et Serge Harvey, architectes
Atelier In Situ
Atelier Zoom architecture
Beaupré et Michaud architectes
Conception Lemieux
Cormier, Cohen, Davies, architectes (Atelier Big City)
Dominique Laroche, architecte
Sylvie Gélinas et Yves Gagné (Double G)
Fugère + Herrera
Colin Fraser, OAQ
Hal Ingberg, architecte
Lapointe Magne et associés
Leo Lapointe architecte
Leblond, Tremblay, Boulay, Fradette, Barette architectes
Les architectes Boutros et Pratte
Les architectes Fontaine et Gauthier
Luc Fortin architecte
N.F.O.E. et associés architetces
Patrice Gauthier, architecte
Les architectes Proulx et Savard
Régis Côté et associés architectes
Robert Crépeau et Alain Duval, architectes
Yvan Rodrigue, architecte
Alan Voyer, architecte
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.