229 competitions documented 469 competitions listed
6 017 projects 61 179 documents
Intervention on historical building | Building | Christian religious buildings

Mise en lumière de la façade du Gesù / Illuminating the Gesù Facade

Stage 1
Mathieu Koch (Winner)
Martin Labrecque (Second Prize)
James Long (Third Prize)
Jonathan Barro (People's Choice Award)
Marco Palandella
Jocelyn Labonté
Etienne Pelletier
Xavier de Richemont
Enrique Enriquez
Vincent Leclerc
Claudia Pace
Charles Melançon Gaudet
Roland Dacos
Jean-Yves Soetinck
Ashley O'Neill
Vikas Patil
Nuria Montblanch
Francis Lepage
Sol Lang
Laurent Troost
Queenie Chau
Laurent Routhier
Arnaud Dutrait
Gérard Souvay
Lucie Bazzo
Nicolas Girard
Youngjoo Kahng
Omar Cardenas
Medhi Laieb
Lisa N. Hasan
Visswapriya Prabakar
Sami Tannoury
David Gauthier
Conor Sampson
Michel Deguire
Matei Paquin
Yves Adrien
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.