229 competitions documented 469 competitions listed
6 017 projects 61 179 documents
Intervention on historical building | Garden | Park

Wall Competition - Center for Addiction and Mental Health / Concours mural - Centre de dépendance et de santé mentale

Stage 1
Janet Rosenberg, Glenn Herman, Lynn Donoghue (First prize ex aequo)
Carlos Moreno, Cassie Kent (First prize ex aequo)
Mike Knox (Honourable mention)
Diana Hamilton, Michael Mohelsky, Dalia Copelowitz, Nuno Moreira, Monica Polo (Honourable mention)
Robert Lind DeFries (Honourable mention)
Diana Hamilton, Michael Mohelsky, Paulo Martins, Marcel Dion
Designer Unknown
Julius Caesar Aquino
David Orsini, Steven Russell, Gene Threndyle
Sony Rai
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.