159 competitions documented 412 competitions listed
4 488 projects 42 994 documents
RIGHTS

© (Université de Montréal) Research Chair on Competitions and Contemporary Practices in Architecture for the information structure of the documentation database and the search engine of the Canadian Competitions Catalogue (CCC).

© Specifics : The Copyright Act on research and private study indicates that : (1) Fair dealing for the purpose of research, private study, education, parody or satire does not infringe copyright. (2)Fair dealing for the purpose of criticism or review does not infringe copyright if the following are mentioned:

(a) the source; and

(b) if given in the source, the name of the

(i) author, in the case of a work,

(ii) performer, in the case of a performer’s performance,

(iii) maker, in the case of a sound recording, or

(iv) broadcaster, in the case of a communication signal.

(Copyright Act C-42, art. 29 et 29.1)

PLEASE NOTE: Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and project documents are taken from institutional or professional archives. Only the architects, designers or managers of the concerned offices, consortiums or archive centers, may authorize reproduction rights. Researchers at the Research Chair on Competitions and Contemporary Practices in Architecture cannot be held responsible for any omissions or inexactitudes, but would welcome comments and information pertaining to these in order to correct the situation for the next update.

info@ccc.umontreal.ca

IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Research Chair on Competitions and Contemporary Practices in Architecture are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.
info@ccc.umontreal.ca
Production
Partners

157 concours documentés 413 concours répertoriés
4 442 projets 42 706 documents
DROITS

© (Université de Montréal) Chaire de recherche sur les concours et les pratiques contemporaines en architecture pour la structure informatique de la base de données documentaire et du moteur de recherche du Catalogue des Concours Canadiens (CCC).

© spécifiques : La Loi sur le Droit d’auteur indique que l’utilisation équitable d’une oeuvre ou de tout autre objet du droit d’auteur aux fins d’étude privée ou de recherche ne constitue pas une violation du droit d’auteur. L’utilisation équitable d’une oeuvre ou de tout autre objet du droit d’auteur aux fins de critique ou de compte rendu ne constitue pas une violation du droit d’auteur à la condition que soient mentionnés : d’une part, la source; d’autre part, si ces renseignements figurent dans la source : dans le cas d’une oeuvre, le nom de l’auteur.
(Loi sur le Droit d’auteur C-42, art. 29 et 29.1)

AVIS IMPORTANT : Sauf indication contraire, les photographies d'édifices et tous les documents de projets proviennent d'archives professionnelles ou institutionnelles. Toute reproduction ne peut être autorisée que par les architectes, concepteurs ou les responsables des bureaux, consortiums ou centres d'archives concernés. Les chercheurs de la Chaire de recherche sur les concours et les pratiques contemporaines en architecture ne peuvent être tenus responsables pour les omissions ou les inexactitudes, mais souhaitent recevoir les commentaires et informations pertinentes afin d'effectuer les modifications nécessaires lors de la prochaine mise à jour.

info@ccc.umontreal.ca

AVIS IMPORTANT : Sauf indication contraire, les photographies d'édifices et de projets proviennent d'archives professionnelles ou institutionnelles. Toute reproduction ne peut être autorisée que par les architectes, concepteurs ou les responsables des bureaux, consortiums ou centres d'archives concernés. Les chercheurs de la Chaire de recherche sur les concours et les pratiques contemporaines en architecture ne peuvent être tenus responsables pour les omissions ou les inexactitudes, mais souhaitent recevoir les commentaires et informations pertinentes afin d'effectuer les modifications nécessaires lors de la prochaine mise à jour.
info@ccc.umontreal.ca
Production
Partenaires