229 competitions documented 469 competitions listed
6 017 projects 61 179 documents
Planning | Districts | Development area

Concours Nordicité (Volet Étudiant) / Nordicity Competition (Student Category)

Stage 1
Manon Otto (First prize ex aequo)
Mikael St-Pierre / Audrey Girard / Eadeh Attarzadeh (First prize ex aequo)
Jean-Philippe Simard / Alexandre Hamlyn / Émilie Gagné-Loranger / Julien Beauchamp (Mention)
Anthony Bouchard / Étienne Coutu-Sarrazin / Éric Lizotte
Laurie Loison / Blessy Zachariah / Laura Pfeifer / Chelsea Medd
Clémentine Hederer / Maya Gana / Nancy Dubeau
Audrey-Maude Gosemick / Marie-Renée Vial / Camille Lepage-Mandeville / Matthieu-Nicolas Devito
Éloïse Choquette / Catherine Gagnon-Leblanc
René Vu / Jonathan Allen / Carmen Bossé / Stéphanie Paré
Bo Tellier
Raphaël Désilets / Audrey Bertrand / Sandrine Dufresne-Aubertin
Maxime Lebleu / Raphaël Millette / Yannic Ryan
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.