229 competitions documented 469 competitions listed
6 017 projects 61 179 documents
Planning | Road | Street

Concours inter-universitaire : Repenser la rue commerciale / Inter-university competition: Rethinking the commercial street

Stage 1
Joëlle Tétreault / Xavier St-Jean (First prize)
Nathalie Marj / Alice Lemay / Hervé Laurendeau / Olivier Therrien (Second Prize)
Anne-Frédéric Blais / Rachel Fafard / Eugénie Grosfils (Special merit award)
Padilla Marlet / Hajj Rea (Special merit award)
Shawn Sullivan (Special merit award)
Simone Moreau / Reda Berrada / Mikael Hammond Benoit / Camyl Vigneault (Special merit award)
Stéphany Beaumier-Durocher / Raphaël Brissette / Sharlène Dupont Morin
Claudelle Larose / Frédéryke Lallier
Xavier Nolan / Daniel-Alexandre Bleau
Sarah Samsoudin / Dinah Dupiton / Émile Foucher
Lisa Gellon / Claudia Lévesque / Chloé St-Antoine-Riel
Gabriel Asselin / Lea Primiano / Rafaelle Dion-Truax / Mélissa Caron-Labrecque
Philippe Pilarezyk / Olivier Légaré-Deslauriers / Isabel Painson-Ehler / Ithia Vincent
Antoine Quimper-Giroux / Julien Rozon
Eduardo Ospina Villa Carlos / Jasmine Minville
Calina Olari / Eve Condina
Catherine Juneau / Maude Carpentier / Marie-Ève Tourigny
Jérémi Bouchard / Pier-Oliver Cauchon
Rose-Marie Guévin / Vincent Ouellet / Marie-Pier Caron Desrochers
Didier Girard / Marie-Claire Morrier / Mireille Proulx / Melanie Tempea
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.