227 competitions documented 467 competitions listed
6 009 projects 60 932 documents
Planning | Districts | Promenade

TOWNSHIFT Suburb into City / Newton : New Town

Stage 1
Alan M. James / Philip C. Davis / Colin Weston / Kim C. Barnsley (Second Prize)
Richard Hulbert / Judy Tang (Second Prize)
Team 77
Team 110
Carole Levesque; Todd Ashton
Fernando Donis
Vladimir Belskiy; Ildar Valishin; Sergey Pospelov; Elena Salonina; Elena Fedorova
Frank Goerge; Carola Goerge
Levi Lanser; Ivo Dieleman 
Erick Villagomez
Nadine Kulka
David Kominek
Sherwin Ruiz
Ty & Kris Korte
Sang Ok Kim; Peng Li
Leif-Peter Fuchs; Dustin Valen; Andi Lo; Tami Johnson
Kate Busby; Michael Thicke
Lillian Mah
Alessandro De Ambrogio; Ida Maria Pan; Sergio Moran
IMPORTANT NOTICE : Unless otherwise indicated, photographs of buildings and projects are from professional or institutional archives. All reproduction is prohibited unless authorized by the architects, designers, office managers, consortiums or archives centers concerned. The researchers of the Canada Research Chair in Architecture, Competitions and Mediations of Excellence are not held responsible for any omissions or inaccuracies, but appreciate all comments and pertinent information that will permit necessary modifications during future updates.